top of page

HELP FIND LACY


Please help me find Lacy, black spot on chest white on toes.

Her eyes are not good, and worst of all lacy is deaf.

Lacy has been lost since 9/23/2016 around 10 pm she walked off from CAL OAKS and TARAGONNA in MURIETTA.

She is around 9 yrs old

I have to say I Lost My Dog, I feel like the biggest dirt bag on earth! I am unworthy of any dogs trust.. i feel so bad i am sickly worried about her. , she has white toes, white spot on her chest. Please help her find home. My heart has a gaping wound... please call my dumbass, at 818 512 1873, u can call me da 4 short.. please


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Pets ​​Hide & Seek

POST IT NOW!

Pets ​​Hide & Seek

POST IT NOW!

bottom of page